Friv 10 - Friv games free online http://www.friv10.org Newest Games Friv 2048 http://www.friv10.org/adventure/friv-2048 Friv 2048 Friv 2048 is The main cheat for 2048 Game is to keep the highest tile in the corner and do not move it.]]> Wed, 02 Apr 2014 12:35:49 -0500 Friv Bomb it 7 http://www.friv10.org/3d-games/friv-bomb-it-7 Friv Bomb it 7 The legendary Bomberman is getting ready for the winter action! It's time to change explosive bombs for freezing ones and try to freeze all the enemies in all levels. Be careful because the enemies can freeze you too. Good luck! ]]> Wed, 26 Mar 2014 02:59:04 -0500 Bob the robber 2 http://www.friv10.org/adventure/bob-the-robber-2 Bob the robber 2 Play Bob the robber 2,Is the city in danger again? It looks like a job for our hero – robber Bob! Angry dogs, watchful securities and cameras, laser gratings and … zombies!!! Help Bob to save the city from Gamp corporation!]]> Wed, 26 Feb 2014 01:59:13 -0600 Sugar Tales http://www.friv10.org/puzzle/sugar-tales-2 Sugar Tales This lovely little monster loves cakes. You must help him to reach them. Your monster can eat the groups of three or more cakes that are near him. More cake you eat more score you have. It will make the monster happy. ]]> Wed, 26 Feb 2014 01:58:39 -0600 Flappy Bird Flash - Friv 10 http://www.friv10.org/kingdom/flappy-bird-flash-friv-10 Flappy Bird Flash - Friv 10 This is a tribute game of the super-addictive 'Flappy Bird" app! Made for those who do not have android or apple devices. This game is a difficult skill game where you must navigate your bird through narrow pipes and aim for the high score! Good luck!]]> Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:48:19 -0600 Friv Games - Radar Chronicles Episode 2 http://www.friv10.org/music/friv-games-radar-chronicles-episode-2 Friv Games - Radar Chronicles Episode 2 Help Radar track down the mysterious criminal Shine in the second episode in the Radar Chronicles series. Shoot, jump and break your way through 4 fun levels.]]> Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:48:17 -0600 My Little Circuits - Friv 10 http://www.friv10.org/adventure/my-little-circuits-friv-10 My Little Circuits - Friv 10 Far far away in the space, on a small planet that is populated by small robots the conveyor has broken. And the robots lost their Circuits. You have to help them find their lost parts.]]> Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:48:09 -0600 Blissful Girl at Dentist http://www.friv10.org/3d-games/blissful-girl-at-dentist Blissful Girl at Dentist Hello little Dentist!!! Get ready with your tools to kick off the oral problems of this beautiful girl. She suffers a lot from severe tooth decay. It's time to reveal your dentistry skills. Take up your tools to do some teeth scaling, whitening and polishing job. Smash the germs and bring back the sparkling smile in the model's face. Have Fun dentist!!!]]> Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:48:05 -0600 Friv 10 - Animals Connect 2 http://www.friv10.org/music/friv-10-animals-connect-2 Friv 10 - Animals Connect 2 Fun mahjong connect game with animals.]]> Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:48:01 -0600 Friv - Dream Puzzle http://www.friv10.org/puzzle/friv-dream-puzzle Friv - Dream Puzzle Click to slide a puzzle piece.Try to put the picture back together.]]> Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:47:53 -0600 Nowhere Duck http://www.friv10.org/action-/nowhere-duck Nowhere Duck Try to avoid as many birds as you can!]]> Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:47:40 -0600 Friv - Tutankhamun coloring http://www.friv10.org/3d-games/friv-tutankhamun-coloring Friv - Tutankhamun coloring Come and Color yourTutankhamun with your own colors. Try some cool color]]> Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:47:39 -0600 Fashion Studio - Party Outfit http://www.friv10.org/3d-games/fashion-studio-party-outfit Fashion Studio - Party Outfit What's the most important thing when going to a party? Your outfit! Wouldn't it be cool to design your own party outfit? Well, that's exactly what you can do with our latest fashion studio game! Select 4 garments and pick a nice color and pattern for each item. Next take your fabrics, cut them and sew them up with the sewing machine. In the end you can choose some lovely accessories.]]> Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:47:37 -0600 Hidden Letters-Valentines Day http://www.friv10.org/puzzle/hidden-letters-valentines-day Hidden Letters-Valentines Day This is a hidden letters game by hiddenogames. Find all those letters which are hidden in this valentines day pictures and make the highest score before time run out. Each 10 wrong click will reduce your -30 second of time. Have fun!]]> Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:47:34 -0600 Friv 10 - Math Pop http://www.friv10.org/adventure/friv-10-math-pop Friv 10 - Math Pop Math Pop! a game created by an 8 year old to make math funner to learn.]]> Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:47:25 -0600 Painting Sniper - Friv Games http://www.friv10.org/yepi/painting-sniper-friv-games Painting Sniper - Friv Games Haze attacks on the battlefield,The battlefield became blurred.The sniper sight became affected! But as the best killer, these are not problems!]]> Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:47:24 -0600 Swingy Bird - Friv http://www.friv10.org/yepi/swingy-bird-friv Swingy Bird - Friv Wee! Swinging up and down is fun when you're a bird! But the pesky metal poles keep getting in the way! Bounce your way to the highscore in Swingy Bird! Features - Neat 8-bit graphics - Cute sounds - Never ending random level generation - Awesomeness! - Clicky goodness]]> Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:47:23 -0600 Kuizi Biologjia - pjesa e 18 http://www.friv10.org/3d-games/kuizi-biologjia-pjesa-e-18 Kuizi Biologjia - pjesa e 18 Ky është nje kuiz nga Biologjia. Pjesa e 18 përmban 10 pyetje të ndryshme nga Biologjia. Pra testoni njohuritë tuaja se sa dini rreth Biologjisë. Secila pyetje është me nga 4 opcione apo përgjigje ku vetëm njëra është e saktë. This is a quiz of Biology. Part 18 contains 10 different questions Biology. So test your knowledge than you know about biology. Each question is from 4 options or where only one answer is correct. Dies ist ein Quiz für Biologie. Teil 18 enthält 10 verschiedene Fragen aus Biologie. So testen Sie Ihr Wissen über Biologie, als Sie wissen. Jede Frage ist von vier Optionen oder wo nur eine Antwort richtig ist. Se trata de un concurso de Biología. Parte 18 contiene 10 preguntas diferentes de Biología. Así que prueba su conocimiento de lo que sabes acerca de la biología. Cada pregunta es de 4 opciones o donde solo una respuesta es correcta.]]> Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:47:20 -0600 Little dog puppy puzzle http://www.friv10.org/adventure/little-dog-puppy-puzzle Little dog puppy puzzle Little dog puppy puzzle Game.]]> Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:47:19 -0600 Red Fox http://www.friv10.org/adventure/red-fox Red Fox play Red Fox puzzle and complete puzzle and get happy time]]> Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:47:17 -0600