Friv 10 - Friv games free online http://www.friv10.org Newest Games Earn to Die 2: Exodus http://www.friv10.org/driving-racing/earn-to-die-2-exodus Earn to Die 2: Exodus Earn to Die 2: Exodus: The city has been overrun! Unlock and upgrade vehicles and drive your way through zombie hordes in order to escape.]]> Thu, 18 Jun 2015 03:42:27 -0500 Papa's Cheeseria http://www.friv10.org/social-games/papas-cheeseria Papa's Cheeseria Papa's Cheeseria: Create gourmet grilled sandwiches as to your customers' orders as you run and manage your own fast-food restaurant.]]> Thu, 18 Jun 2015 03:40:42 -0500 Cyber Chaser http://www.friv10.org/action-/cyber-chaser Cyber Chaser Cyber Chaser: Run, jump, duck and shoot in this super addictive runner. Complete missions, unlock weapons and purchase an array of upgrades.]]> Thu, 18 Jun 2015 03:39:01 -0500 Busman Parking 2 http://www.friv10.org/driving-racing/busman-parking-2 Busman Parking 2 Prove your bus driving skills on this risky and hazardous parking grounds!]]> Tue, 19 May 2015 22:04:39 -0500 Awesome Seaquest http://www.friv10.org/kingdom/awesome-seaquest Awesome Seaquest Move your troops to the sea in this epic sequel of Awesome Conquest!]]> Tue, 19 May 2015 22:03:27 -0500 Crazy Skater http://www.friv10.org/adventure/crazy-skater- Crazy Skater Show off your skateboard skills in this online version of Crazy Skater!]]> Tue, 14 Apr 2015 08:46:48 -0500 Football Heads CL 14/15 http://www.friv10.org/sports/football-heads-cl-14/15 Football Heads CL 14/15 Choose your Football Heads soccer team and try to win the Champions League 2014/2015!]]> Tue, 14 Apr 2015 08:44:58 -0500 Temple Run Online http://www.friv10.org/3d-games/temple-run-online Temple Run Online PLay Temple Run Online Game online at Friv10.org]]> Thu, 09 Apr 2015 20:40:15 -0500 Sky Streaker http://www.friv10.org/social-games/sky-streaker Sky Streaker Play Sky Streaker Game online Friv 10.]]> Thu, 09 Apr 2015 20:30:22 -0500 LEGO Chima Tribe Fighters http://www.friv10.org/kingdom/lego-chima-tribe-fighters LEGO Chima Tribe Fighters We are looking for the real warrior! Hey! Are you there? So, just be ready to join the real lego tribe and protect your land, the only thing you need is to collect all bonuses and gold and kill all the foes of yours. Do you think it is so easy? Well, let’s check it!]]> Thu, 09 Apr 2015 20:24:38 -0500 Zombies vs Penguins 3 http://www.friv10.org/action-/zombies-vs-penguins-3 Zombies vs Penguins 3 These horrible creatures are here again! But courageous penguins are always ready to protect yourself and the whole world! Your task is to kill all the zombies, or they will destroy us. Take the weapon and shoot! By the way, the bullet ricocheted can rebound and kill more zombies!]]> Thu, 09 Apr 2015 20:22:59 -0500 Fast Circuit 3D Racing http://www.friv10.org/3d-games/fast-circuit-3d-racing Fast Circuit 3D Racing It’s amazing! You have a fantastic chance to feel like a real driver! Choose the best car for you and come first to the finish! Drive like a mad, and you will be the real champion. It is quite easy to control, so just do it right now and be very careful.]]> Thu, 09 Apr 2015 20:21:33 -0500 Friv10 Monkey go happy halloween http://www.friv10.org/action-/friv10-monkey-go-happy-halloween Friv10 Monkey go happy halloween Monkey go happy halloween games! It's alive! Which is a good thing because a game about a bunch of dead monkeys would probably be too weird, even for me. In Pencil Kids' latest Monkey GO Happy point-and-click puzzle game Monkey GO Happy Halloween, the monkeys decide the only thing that will cheer them up is to craft a hideous mockery of life using body parts they find strewn around. Hey, we've all been there. That's why I'm no longer allowed within fifty yards of a cemetery. Just click around to interact, and drag items from your inventory at the top of the screen to use them, keeping your eyes peeled for puzzle clues hidden in the scenery. Despite its aggressively ominous soundtrack and ghoulish premise, Monkey GO Happy Halloween is sweet, and simple Halloween fun for all ages. Goodluck!]]> Fri, 31 Oct 2014 04:16:23 -0500 Shotfirer game http://www.friv10.org/adventure/shotfirer-game Shotfirer game Welcome to the site free games from us. With us you will experience many games in different genres. Shotfirer game is a game for you like the adventure and action. To conquer this game, you have to use explosives to kill scary monsters and get treasures. Especially jewel in the rescue of three stages. I wish you much fun and game experience at our site!]]> Fri, 31 Oct 2014 04:11:14 -0500 friv 10 games earn to die http://www.friv10.org/driving-racing/friv-10-games-earn-to-die-770077448 friv 10 games earn to die Welcome to the site free games on our friv10.org. With us you will experience many exciting games and fun. friv 10 games earn to die is game in which. Gameplay is as follows: You buy a car, build your car, breaking through obstacles, you get a bonus if you win, reach your destination, and surpassed the challenge after challenge. Upgrade your car and drive your way through hordes of zombies to reach your destination. Use keys to move. Have fun and have more experience!]]> Sun, 26 Oct 2014 23:00:48 -0500 Friv 10 snooker games http://www.friv10.org/sports/friv-10-snooker-games-1323037526 Friv 10 snooker games You must be an expert in Snookers? Come with snooker Friv 10 games will show your talents now! With the help of mouse aim to push the ball towards the goal to den.Giu mouse to raise the power to hit the ball into the pocket. Pocketing the balls makes you gain more points points.Reach target within to move to next level tiep.Tro This game is played with mouse only. I wish you much fun and experience!]]> Sun, 26 Oct 2014 22:52:42 -0500 Friv Cloudventure games http://www.friv10.org/action-/friv-cloudventure-games-1482423839 Friv Cloudventure games Friv Cloudventure games is the kind of game action at friv10.org. Play as follows: Help the little Claudia to pass her exam in the magic school. Fly like a bird and collect all stars, but be very careful and avoid all obstacles and enemies. She needs to get to the market point, help her in such an important thing. Enjoy the other games of the same genre right now at our game, Thanks and good luck!]]> Fri, 24 Oct 2014 04:20:48 -0500 Friv Give Trees a Chance online http://www.friv10.org/adventure/-friv-give-trees-a-chance-online-1004873476  Friv Give Trees a Chance online Friv Give Trees a Chance online is Cartoon games on friv10.org. We can imagine and play content as follows: The Marzipan City is in a heavy pollution. Flood flee and jump over arch rabbits, Run across the globe and grab little sprouts to grow bigger plants. Clean the atmosphere and rescue the poor Marzipans City!Experience and come with us you are always free to play. Good luck!]]> Fri, 24 Oct 2014 04:19:22 -0500 Free Battle for Slugterra online http://www.friv10.org/adventure/free-battle-for-slugterra-online-1974643292 Free Battle for Slugterra online Free Battle for Slugterra online Eli Shane is determined to be the greatest slugslinging hero in Slugterra! Join Eli and his crew as they battle Dr. Blakk and his henchmen on 'Battle for Slugterra']]> Tue, 07 Oct 2014 04:57:59 -0500 The Crystal Temple online http://www.friv10.org/adventure/the-crystal-temple-online-425740071 The Crystal Temple online The Crystal Temple is Teleport from one place to another in this new adventure with Fireboy and Watergirl! Thanks! ]]> Tue, 07 Oct 2014 04:56:04 -0500