Friv 10 - Friv games free online http://www.friv10.org Newest Games Storm Ops 7 http://www.friv10.org/action-/storm-ops-7 Storm Ops 7 Your base in under attack. Arm yourself with a range of guns and shoot down approaching enemies. From the creators of the hit game Dead Zed 6.]]> Sun, 15 Jun 2014 20:48:53 -0500 Papa Louie 2 http://www.friv10.org/social-games/papa-louie-2 Papa Louie 2 When Pizzas Attack! Marty and Rita's routine work day at the Burgeria turns into a nightmare when a strange portal appears in Papa's Burgeria. Radley Madish, Sarge, and a legion of Burgerzillas terrorize the Burgeria and kidnap Papa Louie and all the loyal customers. It's up to Marty and Rita to rescue the customers and find their favorite boss, Papa Louie.]]> Wed, 28 May 2014 03:38:34 -0500 Friv 2048 http://www.friv10.org/kingdom/friv-2048-2 Friv 2048 2048 is Swipe to move the tiles, when two tiles with the same number touch, they merge into one. When a 2048 tile is created, the player wins.]]> Wed, 28 May 2014 03:36:55 -0500 Phoenix http://www.friv10.org/3d-games/phoenix Phoenix Protect the tree from invading spirits by batting them with your tail and breathing fireballs. This is the sequal to Shen Long. If the game lags, try turning the particles off before setting the quality. ]]> Sat, 03 May 2014 03:24:00 -0500 Warlords: Call to Arms http://www.friv10.org/3d-games/warlords-call-to-arms Warlords: Call to Arms See the Strategy Guide at: http://www.benoldinggames.co.uk/warlordsstrategyguide v1.1 – Archers no longer quite so unbalanced Start new campaign bug fixed Statistics Added Difficulty now a more accurate percentage rather than the conusing easy medium and hard Few other buttons and stuff added Choose your race and command your army through 25 epic battles to conquer the land. Upgrade and buy extra unit types for your army between levels. Upwards of 50 animated soldiers can be fighting on screen at once! ]]> Sat, 03 May 2014 03:23:59 -0500 Amberial: Nebulosa Realms http://www.friv10.org/action-/amberial-nebulosa-realms Amberial: Nebulosa Realms The AmberBall is back in a huge new adventure with all that you requested ! -22 New and Bigger levels -new gadgets -new rewards -new scrolling system -time trials -new enemies -A boss fight -A new insanely hard tower of glory! Mwahahahaha! -New game mode ]]> Sat, 03 May 2014 03:23:58 -0500 Reincarnation: A Taste Of Evil http://www.friv10.org/adventure/reincarnation--a-taste-of-evil Reincarnation:  A Taste Of Evil Update This game was made to thank everyone who donated to the dolls. The ads in the game don’t hurt anyone. None of the ads actually affect the game play, but they have to be there so I can keep this series alive. Reincarnation: A Taste Of Evil The demon is out again to find another Reincarnated soul. Sorry about the delay. More still to come. ]]> Sat, 03 May 2014 03:23:29 -0500 Battle Scribes http://www.friv10.org/music/battle-scribes Battle Scribes Test your wits against ten colourful opponents in the medieval word-wizard tournament! ]]> Sat, 03 May 2014 03:23:28 -0500 Spring Marbles http://www.friv10.org/social-games/spring-marbles Spring Marbles This is a relaxing logic game with calm music and super easy gameplay. Remove the marbles forming the items shown on the right. Find the correct combination of items to clear all marbles from the board. ]]> Sat, 03 May 2014 03:23:28 -0500 BasketBalls Level Pack http://www.friv10.org/puzzle/basketballs-level-pack BasketBalls Level Pack 38 more basketball based levels, a new and improved scoring system, and more referees to take care of! ]]> Sat, 03 May 2014 03:23:27 -0500 Silent Company http://www.friv10.org/action-/silent-company Silent Company “Silent Company” follows the story of an elite sniper team. It brings the player from urban cities to snowy mountains… Missions include hostage rescue, infiltration, security etc. ]]> Sat, 03 May 2014 03:23:26 -0500 Tokyo Guinea Pop http://www.friv10.org/puzzle/tokyo-guinea-pop Tokyo Guinea Pop Bubbles, Guinea Pigs, Snakes, and Japanese Pop! The Guinea Pigs return to rescue the animals from Tokyo Zoo, and to defeat the Zoowrangler. Rescue on 50 levels, 4 boss fights, unlock downloadables, and play the minigame while swinging guinea pigs from the mouths of snakes! ]]> Sat, 03 May 2014 03:23:25 -0500 Arkandian Crusade http://www.friv10.org/adventure/arkandian-crusade Arkandian Crusade Make your place in the history of Arkandia. Thrown head first into the raging conflict between heaven and hell you must choose a side and forever change the fate of the world. Delve into deep dungeons and emerge with a pack full of loot, defend the kingdom with the help of your personal companions or spend your time by the forge crafting artifacts of great power. The Arkandian Legends are a series of stories that you the player live through. Achievements, skills, items and victories in one story follow you through to the next, unlocking new features and advantages as you go. Your actions will determine the course of your adventures and the choices you make can change the very nature of the world. ]]> Sat, 03 May 2014 03:23:24 -0500 Ever Rising Water http://www.friv10.org/yepi/ever-rising-water Ever Rising Water Take control of your Ship. Unload falling shapes with addictive Match-3 gameplay in an open seas Physics game. ]]> Sat, 03 May 2014 03:23:23 -0500 Emma - A day at the Zoo http://www.friv10.org/social-games/emma-a-day-at-the-zoo Emma - A day at the Zoo Join Emma for a day of fun as she explores the Zoo with her Dad. Emma’s day at the zoo is a difference spotting adventure. Eight colorfully illustrated levels will delight children and parents alike as you and your family make up a story for each page. ]]> Sat, 03 May 2014 03:23:22 -0500 Emma - A Friend At Hallows Eve http://www.friv10.org/kingdom/emma-a-friend-at-hallows-eve Emma - A Friend At Hallows Eve Join Emma for a night of trick-or-treating as she meets a new friend named Lilith. Emma’s Halloween is a difference spotting adventure and is the companion game to Lilith’s Halloween. 12 colorfully illustrated levels will delight children and parents alike as you and your family make up a story for each page. Happy Halloween from the folks at Difference Games! ]]> Sat, 03 May 2014 03:23:20 -0500 Vertigo: Gravity Llama http://www.friv10.org/kingdom/vertigo-gravity-llama Vertigo: Gravity Llama Vertigo is an adventure/arcade platformer about a llama with gravity defying powers and its quest to return home and save its family and friends! ]]> Sat, 03 May 2014 03:23:20 -0500 Madpet Volleybomb http://www.friv10.org/driving-racing/madpet-volleybomb Madpet Volleybomb Funny volleyball game, where you play with a bomb instead with a ball ]]> Sat, 03 May 2014 03:23:19 -0500 War of Winds http://www.friv10.org/puzzle/war-of-winds War of Winds An epic fantasy webcomic about a young man named Talon…who is more than he seems. When Talon takes a flat, blue-steeled ring from a dying woman’s hand, he finds himself granted near immortality from mortal wounds, while at the same time, he is dying faster than ever. ]]> Sat, 03 May 2014 03:23:18 -0500 Lion Story http://www.friv10.org/puzzle/lion-story Lion Story A wonderful spot the differences game. Explore the life of a lion as he tries to fit into the norm. ]]> Sat, 03 May 2014 03:23:18 -0500