Friv 10 - Friv games free online http://www.friv10.org Newest Games Money Movers 3 http://www.friv10.org/yepi/money-movers-3 Money Movers 3 ]]> Thu, 14 Apr 2016 03:21:06 -0500 Wheely 7 http://www.friv10.org/driving-racing/wheely-7 Wheely 7 ]]> Thu, 14 Apr 2016 03:20:29 -0500 Papa's Bakeria http://www.friv10.org/social-games/papas-bakeria Papa's Bakeria ]]> Thu, 14 Apr 2016 03:05:10 -0500 Dandy Cave Explorer http://www.friv10.org/adventure/dandy-cave-explorer Dandy Cave Explorer ]]> Thu, 14 Apr 2016 03:03:34 -0500 Elite Squad http://www.friv10.org/social-games/elite-squad Elite Squad Play Elite Squad online at Friv 10. We are updating new game like Elite Squad every day!]]> Thu, 10 Sep 2015 03:40:09 -0500 Happy Wheels http://www.friv10.org/driving-racing/happy-wheels Happy Wheels Play Happy Wheels online at Friv 10. We are updating new game like Happy Wheels every day!]]> Thu, 10 Sep 2015 03:35:47 -0500 Five Nights at Freddy’s 4 http://www.friv10.org/adventure/five-nights-at-freddy’s-4 Five Nights at Freddy’s 4 Play Five Nights at Freddy’s 4 online at Friv 10. We are updating new game like Five Nights at Freddy’s 4 every day!]]> Thu, 10 Sep 2015 03:34:31 -0500 Just Golf http://www.friv10.org/sports/just-golf Just Golf Play Just Golf online at Friv 10. We are updating new game like Just Golf every day!]]> Thu, 10 Sep 2015 03:33:09 -0500 Earn to Die 2: Exodus http://www.friv10.org/driving-racing/earn-to-die-2-exodus Earn to Die 2: Exodus Earn to Die 2: Exodus: The city has been overrun! Unlock and upgrade vehicles and drive your way through zombie hordes in order to escape.]]> Thu, 18 Jun 2015 03:42:27 -0500 Papa's Cheeseria http://www.friv10.org/social-games/papas-cheeseria Papa's Cheeseria Papa's Cheeseria: Create gourmet grilled sandwiches as to your customers' orders as you run and manage your own fast-food restaurant.]]> Thu, 18 Jun 2015 03:40:42 -0500 Cyber Chaser http://www.friv10.org/action-/cyber-chaser Cyber Chaser Cyber Chaser: Run, jump, duck and shoot in this super addictive runner. Complete missions, unlock weapons and purchase an array of upgrades.]]> Thu, 18 Jun 2015 03:39:01 -0500 Busman Parking 2 http://www.friv10.org/driving-racing/busman-parking-2 Busman Parking 2 Prove your bus driving skills on this risky and hazardous parking grounds!]]> Tue, 19 May 2015 22:04:39 -0500 Awesome Seaquest http://www.friv10.org/kingdom/awesome-seaquest Awesome Seaquest Move your troops to the sea in this epic sequel of Awesome Conquest!]]> Tue, 19 May 2015 22:03:27 -0500 Crazy Skater http://www.friv10.org/adventure/crazy-skater- Crazy Skater Show off your skateboard skills in this online version of Crazy Skater!]]> Tue, 14 Apr 2015 08:46:48 -0500 Football Heads CL 14/15 http://www.friv10.org/sports/football-heads-cl-14/15 Football Heads CL 14/15 Choose your Football Heads soccer team and try to win the Champions League 2014/2015!]]> Tue, 14 Apr 2015 08:44:58 -0500 Temple Run Online http://www.friv10.org/3d-games/temple-run-online Temple Run Online PLay Temple Run Online Game online at Friv10.org]]> Thu, 09 Apr 2015 20:40:15 -0500 Sky Streaker http://www.friv10.org/social-games/sky-streaker Sky Streaker Play Sky Streaker Game online Friv 10.]]> Thu, 09 Apr 2015 20:30:22 -0500 LEGO Chima Tribe Fighters http://www.friv10.org/kingdom/lego-chima-tribe-fighters LEGO Chima Tribe Fighters We are looking for the real warrior! Hey! Are you there? So, just be ready to join the real lego tribe and protect your land, the only thing you need is to collect all bonuses and gold and kill all the foes of yours. Do you think it is so easy? Well, let’s check it!]]> Thu, 09 Apr 2015 20:24:38 -0500 Zombies vs Penguins 3 http://www.friv10.org/action-/zombies-vs-penguins-3 Zombies vs Penguins 3 These horrible creatures are here again! But courageous penguins are always ready to protect yourself and the whole world! Your task is to kill all the zombies, or they will destroy us. Take the weapon and shoot! By the way, the bullet ricocheted can rebound and kill more zombies!]]> Thu, 09 Apr 2015 20:22:59 -0500 Fast Circuit 3D Racing http://www.friv10.org/3d-games/fast-circuit-3d-racing Fast Circuit 3D Racing It’s amazing! You have a fantastic chance to feel like a real driver! Choose the best car for you and come first to the finish! Drive like a mad, and you will be the real champion. It is quite easy to control, so just do it right now and be very careful.]]> Thu, 09 Apr 2015 20:21:33 -0500