Friv 10 - Friv games free online http://www.friv10.org Newest Games Extreme Bowling Blast http://www.friv10.org/kingdom/extreme-bowling-blast-227945333 Extreme Bowling Blast We suggest you to play new bright chain reaction game with amazing quality graphics The task of this addictive game is to delete all bowling balls that roll on the ball return by shooting the color ball at three or more balls of the same color. Don't let the balls to reach the finish line. Earn and use bonuses as sometimes it's necessary. Don't miss this cool matching game to tease your brain and train your shooting skills as it's fast-speeding and challenging. ]]> Fri, 19 Sep 2014 03:31:05 -0500 Ariana Grande Make-up http://www.friv10.org/social-games/ariana-grande-make-up-173378725 Ariana Grande Make-up You can play Ariana Grande Make-up in your browser for free. ]]> Fri, 19 Sep 2014 03:29:06 -0500 Monsterland 4 http://www.friv10.org/yepi/monsterland-4-1494859997 Monsterland 4 Monsterland 4 One More Junior is Monsterland 4 One More Junior: Help Junior and his sister wake up their grandfather by removing blocks from the playfield to land on his head. Play more at http://www.friv4.co.in/adventure/monsterland-4-one-more-junior-1642034368]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 03:49:33 -0500 Monkey GO Happy Dragon http://www.friv10.org/kingdom/monkey-go-happy-dragon-1313042470 Monkey GO Happy Dragon Monkey GO Happy Dragon is Uncover secrets, summon a dragon and solve puzzles across 17 stages to help make the monkeys happy. ]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 03:48:37 -0500 Zomburger Online http://www.friv10.org/adventure/zomburger-online-1761641788 Zomburger Online Zomburger Online is Starving zombies are coming! Make sure they stop eating burgers, and start eating your furious vengeance!]]> Wed, 17 Sep 2014 03:47:42 -0500 LEGO Ninjago Viper Smash http://www.friv10.org/kingdom/lego-ninjago-viper-smash-69918606 LEGO Ninjago Viper Smash Friv LEGO Ninjago Viper Smash is You like martial arts and interesting adventures? So you will like this game! You have a chance to become a brave ninja and fight with waves of enemies who will try to kill you. So you task will be difficult. Are you skilled enough to win?]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 12:36:23 -0500 Baby Elsa Butterfly Face Art 2 http://www.friv10.org/adventure/baby-elsa-butterfly-face-art-2-1429521806 Baby Elsa Butterfly Face Art 2 In this game you have to paint a face of a little Elsa. But it's not just a Make up, you have to paint a butterfly on her face. For this purpose you need a brush and a paint. Elsa's dream is to be very pretty, try to make her very bright. You can do it! Have fun!]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 12:35:54 -0500 Ninja Yubi http://www.friv10.org/action-/ninja-yubi-1946191767 Ninja Yubi Friv Ninja Yubi Yubi is a brave ninja. You have a chance to join him and help him in hos dangerous adventures. He has a task to clear his village from enemies. And you must help him to reach success. You will face a lot of enemies. Try to kill all enemies and save his native village. ]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 12:35:18 -0500 Monsterland 5 http://www.friv10.org/adventure/monsterland-5-1381586836 Monsterland 5 Friv Monsterland 4 is a new part of this addictive puzzle game. It will bring you back to the funny Monsterland. You task is the same. You have to help two baby monsters to reach their mother. To do it, you will have to resolve puzzles and cut blocks. Do everything you can to help them!]]> Tue, 09 Sep 2014 12:34:42 -0500 Dirt Bike Racing http://www.friv10.org/driving-racing/dirt-bike-racing-1643543263 Dirt Bike Racing Steer your dirt bike across a series of dangerous tracks. Don't hit a rock, or you might just explode... ]]> Tue, 02 Sep 2014 20:44:45 -0500 Tesla Defense 3 http://www.friv10.org/action-/tesla-defense-3-386169224 Tesla Defense 3 Place attack-units on the playfield and shoot laser-beams from your Tesla tower to stop the enemy in their tracks. ]]> Tue, 02 Sep 2014 20:42:10 -0500 Snail Bob 7 Fantasy Story Online http://www.friv10.org/adventure/snail-bob-7-fantasy-story-online Snail Bob 7 Fantasy Story Online Bob was up late reading fairy tales. Now his dreams are filled with dragons and wizards...]]> Wed, 20 Aug 2014 04:15:26 -0500 Angry Bees Game http://www.friv10.org/adventure/angry-bees-game Angry Bees Game These bugs are on the march. Get ready for a pint-sized battle of epic proportions!]]> Wed, 20 Aug 2014 04:14:05 -0500 Tank Rage in Zombie City Online http://www.friv10.org/sports/tank-rage-in-zombie-city-online Tank Rage in Zombie City Online The evil undead are about to take over the city! Only you—and your tank—can stop them.]]> Wed, 20 Aug 2014 04:10:50 -0500 Storm Ops 7 http://www.friv10.org/action-/storm-ops-7 Storm Ops 7 Your base in under attack. Arm yourself with a range of guns and shoot down approaching enemies. From the creators of the hit game Dead Zed 6.]]> Sun, 15 Jun 2014 20:48:53 -0500 Papa Louie 2 http://www.friv10.org/social-games/papa-louie-2 Papa Louie 2 When Pizzas Attack! Marty and Rita's routine work day at the Burgeria turns into a nightmare when a strange portal appears in Papa's Burgeria. Radley Madish, Sarge, and a legion of Burgerzillas terrorize the Burgeria and kidnap Papa Louie and all the loyal customers. It's up to Marty and Rita to rescue the customers and find their favorite boss, Papa Louie.]]> Wed, 28 May 2014 03:38:34 -0500 Friv 2048 http://www.friv10.org/kingdom/friv-2048-2 Friv 2048 2048 is Swipe to move the tiles, when two tiles with the same number touch, they merge into one. When a 2048 tile is created, the player wins.]]> Wed, 28 May 2014 03:36:55 -0500 Phoenix http://www.friv10.org/3d-games/phoenix Phoenix Protect the tree from invading spirits by batting them with your tail and breathing fireballs. This is the sequal to Shen Long. If the game lags, try turning the particles off before setting the quality. ]]> Sat, 03 May 2014 03:24:00 -0500 Warlords: Call to Arms http://www.friv10.org/3d-games/warlords-call-to-arms Warlords: Call to Arms See the Strategy Guide at: http://www.benoldinggames.co.uk/warlordsstrategyguide v1.1 – Archers no longer quite so unbalanced Start new campaign bug fixed Statistics Added Difficulty now a more accurate percentage rather than the conusing easy medium and hard Few other buttons and stuff added Choose your race and command your army through 25 epic battles to conquer the land. Upgrade and buy extra unit types for your army between levels. Upwards of 50 animated soldiers can be fighting on screen at once! ]]> Sat, 03 May 2014 03:23:59 -0500 Amberial: Nebulosa Realms http://www.friv10.org/action-/amberial-nebulosa-realms Amberial: Nebulosa Realms The AmberBall is back in a huge new adventure with all that you requested ! -22 New and Bigger levels -new gadgets -new rewards -new scrolling system -time trials -new enemies -A boss fight -A new insanely hard tower of glory! Mwahahahaha! -New game mode ]]> Sat, 03 May 2014 03:23:58 -0500